Team Evolution
Sponsors

Staff Directory

Paul Telling, Programme Director

paul.telling@teamevolution.eu

 

Alex Reidy, Lead Childrens Coach

alex.reidy@teamevolution.eu

 

Marcus Zechner, U16’s Coach

marcus.zechner@teamevolution.eu

 

Will Manns, U12’s Coach

will.manns@teamevolution.eu

 

Lesley Dawson, Pastoral Care & Child Welfare

lesley.dawson@teamevolution.eu

 

Adam Lewis, Head Tutor

adam.lewis@teamevolution.eu

© Team Evolution and Vision Maker UK Limited 2015. All Rights Reserved