Team Evolution
Sponsors

Staff Directory

Paul Telling, Programme Director

paul.telling@teamevolution.eu

 

Sega Fairweather, Childrens Coach

sega.fairweather@teamevolution.eu

 

Alex Reidy, U12’s Coach

alex.reidy@teamevolution.eu

 

David Southworth, Schools Liaison

david.southworth@teamevolution.eu

 

Lesley Dawson, Pastoral Care & Child Welfare

lesley.dawson@teamevolution.eu

 

Jessica Southworth, Communications

jessica.southworth@teamevolution.eu

© Team Evolution and Vision Maker UK Limited 2015. All Rights Reserved